Earlier this year, someone had shared a false website about cloning. It was a very
good tricky one and at first glance, it fools a lot of the seniors. It has
something about godsend (?) and was from a company that proclaimed that they had
made several cloned humans. If you know of this site, could you please let me know
off-site. I have looked in the archives and can't find it. I am going to be
presenting an internet awareness lesson to the senior advanced english class
tomorrow and I want some very tricky hoax websites to use. Thanks!
Brenda Lemon
District Librarian
Chapman High School
Chapman Kansas
blemon@473mail.net
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Please note: All LM_NET postings are protected by copyright law.
You can prevent most e-mail filters from deleting LM_NET postings
by adding LM_NET@LISTSERV.SYR.EDU to your e-mail address book.
To change your LM_NET status, e-mail to: listserv@listserv.syr.edu
In the message write EITHER: 1) SIGNOFF LM_NET 2) SET LM_NET NOMAIL
3) SET LM_NET MAIL 4) SET LM_NET DIGEST * Allow for confirmation.
* LM_NET Help & Information: http://www.eduref.org/lm_net/
* LM_NET Archive: http://www.eduref.org/lm_net/archive/
* EL-Announce with LM_NET Select: http://elann.biglist.com/sub/
* LM_NET Supporters: http://www.eduref.org/lm_net/ven.html
--------------------------------------------------------------------
LM_NET
Mailing List Home